Saiyasart – The Knowledge of Nothingness

Saiyasart (literally translated: knowledge of nothingness) is a field of knowledge that deals with non-physical phenomena of all kinds.

These include forms of spirituality, meditation, magic and spiritual healing. It is also a part of the traditional Free-Warrior knowledge. A modern spin-off of Saiyasart can be found in the Yaan Meditation.

Fragments of Saiyasart were taken over by Thai Buddhism (e.g. amulets, talismans and tattoos) other components were in turn ostracized as “black magic”.

In fact, however, this is neither a religion nor a form of faith, but a spiritual knowledge that can be developed through critical self-experience, self-discovery and logical derivation. One of the most important recommended principles of Saiyasart is: Believe nothing, question everything!”

Because this state of mind stands in the way of almost every form of faith, many religions and sometimes even social models, Saiyasart practitioners / Pahuyuth Free-Warrior have often been the target of social, political and religious persecutions in the past.

Who or what is a Saiyasart practitioner?

A Saiyasart practitioner is a person who has acquired knowledge and certainty about the thematic areas of tSaiyasart and integrates this knowledge into his own everyday way of life. For example, by consciously dealing with mental activity (emotions) in relation to oneself and others.

Advanced Saiyasart practitioners are also skilled or specialized in so-called “magic phenomena”, i.e. things that lie outside the explicable realm of others. The term “magic” describes in the Saiyasart only a knowledge advantage over others.

There are usually three areas of professional activity or specialisation in which Saiyasart practitioners work:

“Magic Natural Healers”

Pahuyuth healing healer naturhealer healer ruesi

The most common field of work is called Magic Natural Healer”. This involves the targeted support of the natural self-healing functions of the human body to correct physical or psychological ailments that underlie unhealthy mental activity. This field overlaps with the traditional Free-Warrior medicine.

“Magic Designers”

Saiyasart spirit spirit magie magic scented sticks

The second field of work is called Magic Designer”. These are activities and advice in the production, design and use of “magic objects”, such as amulets or talismans. Typical examples of this include animal amulets, Sak Yant tattoos, Kuman Thongs, and many more. Healing stones or healing metals can also fall within this area.

“Magic Practitioners”

Saiyasart ghost magic exorzism poltergeist voodoo curse

The third area of work is called Magic Practitioner’. This involves counselling and conflict resolution in relation to problems related to ghosts, ghost appearances, ghost occupations or the effects of magical acts (e.g. curses, voodoo, etc.). It is about the expert handling of things that do not currently have a biological body.

What Saiyasart is not

Saiyasart is a field of knowledge that can be used for self exploration, self discovery and personality development. It does not represent any form of psychotherapy, philosophy, religion or medical diagnosis and treatment. It is a way to gain knowledge. The application of this knowledge and results thereof is the sole responsibility of the user. We generally recommend that you acquire comprehensive information in all directions and weigh all available information on the basis of logic and rationality.

Saiyasart, Pahuyuth and Naturopathy – three sides of a coin

Saiyasart, like the Pahuyuth, goes back to the findings of the ancient Gleeh-warriors, who lived around 2500 BC. in the region of the Altai Mountains. When they resisted the occupation by the Chinese, they discovered the basics of martial arts, Saiyasart and traditional Free-Warrior medicine. Ever since all three fields of knowledge have been in mutual interaction with each other and together form the traditional Free-Warrior knowledge.

Pahuyuth Skilltree muai ling lom meed mai sawk daab grabong sabai martial art

Roughly simplified, it can be said:

All three areas of knowledge together form an existence.

How is Saiyasart taught?

The mediation of Saiyasart is always based only on self-experience, self-discovery and logical derivation. This form is absolutely necessary, because an unchecked acquired knowledge is not a real knowledge, but only an accepted knowledge (a belief). Incidentally, the same principle applies to martial arts.

The recommended basis for self-examination is first of all the knowledge about the functioning of one’s sensory organs (seeing, hearing, smelling, tasting, touching), which includes both the conscious and the unconscious aspects. Understanding usually presupposes perception – this applies to both biological (physical) and psychological (non-physical) perception.

Sars cov 2 corona healing traditional healing knowledge breath cough

Understanding the so-called “magic senses” and the expression of these abilities is again a recommended prerequisite for conscious communication with non-physical existences (ghosts, spirits, vibrations), but also with animals, plants or trees.

The traditional Saiyasart knowledge functions only as a rough guide, whereby in the classroom the element of “channeling” is often used in order to ensure the greatest possible correctness and authenticity in the transmission of theoretical knowledge. In the course of development and training, the reference point of new knowledge shifts further and further, because independent communication with non-physical sources of information arises.

Whether all this is true or not, and what precise insights and areas of application result from it, the students must always find out for themselves. Saiyasart is, as I said before, not a faith, but a knowledge – the knowledge of nothingness.

Pahuyuth traditional curative medicine training course

Informal and undogmatic – in Saiyasart there is no hierarchy or belief structure

Magical fighting – is that even possible?

Pahuyuth Free-Warriors are often said to master “Magic Fighting,” which, for example, makes them invulnerable, or with which they could curse their opponents. According to legends, some can even fly through the air. To our knowledge, all Pahuyuth Free-Warriors adhere to the laws of physics and do their push-ups like anyone else.

Uebung 02 07 koerperliche faehigkeiten reaktionsvermoegen

However, by dealing with the non-physical aspects of fighting (see the Model of Autodynamics), some astonishing effects and insights can actually emerge, which must have played a role in the conflicts of the past.

A very simple example:anyone who deals with martial arts knows that sometimes you just don’t see certain strikes coming. Maybe because you’re distracted or focused on something else. This is so far normal and really happens to everyone (including us), because the perceptual and processing capacity of human consciousness is limited.

The question is: what if one had the ability to harness the sum of all conscious and all unconscious perceptions in combat situations?

Online information event

For those who want to know more: In September 2013, a teacher held an information event at the Martial Arts School In Neukölln in Berlin. The 80-minute recording of this event is available on this page free of charge and without obligation.

Saiyasart info evening introduction course online
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Saiyasart in Yaan Meditation

Anyone who has read this page so far may have noticed that the Saiyasart is a rather complex and abstract field of knowledge. The study of this knowledge presents many (also long-time Pahuyuth Free-Warriors) with a challenge that should not be underestimated.

The format of Yaan Meditation was developed to make it easier for everyone to get started with Saiyasart. Yaan Meditation is a practice-oriented perceptual training that serves to bring unconscious sensory impressions (see, hear, smell, taste, touch) into consciousness.

More Saiyasart

Saiyasart introduction to truth-knowledge 1998 featured
Saiyasart perception workshop 2015 featured
Saiyasart the twilight state
Saiyasart On the way to the end of being human
Saiyasart the girl by the wayside ALT
The lost wizards of thailand ruesi lersi featured

More knowledge – Blog posts

The untold history of krabi krabong e1546175803354
Pahuyuth warriors creed fighter oath ritual tradition philosophy
Cover picture - When does self-defense begin?
Waih wai kru khru ram muay muay featured
Pahuyuth wai kru khru ritual e1546175819798
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative curative naturopathy healing part 1 featured new
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative curative naturopathy healing part 2 featured new
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative medicine naturopathy healing part 3 featured new
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative medicine naturopathy healing part 4 featured new
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative curative naturopathy healing part 5 featured new
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative curative naturopathy healing part 6 featured new
Pahuyuth martial art instruction video video 1984 techniques for beginners online muai muay thai boran berlin 1984 featured

More knowledge – Glossary posts

what is safety knowledge

More knowledge – For members

Pahuyuth kampfkunst newsletter featured

Saiyasart – Das Wissen über das Nichts

Das Saiyasart (wortwörtlich übersetzt: Wissen über das Nichts) ist ein Wissensgebiet, das sich sich mit nicht-körperlichen Phänomenen aller Art auseinandersetzt.

Dazu gehören beispielsweise Formen von Spiritualität, Meditation, Magie und Geistheilung. Es ist außerdem ein Teil des überlieferten Freikämpferwissens. Eine moderne Auskopplung des Saiyasart findet sich in der Yaan Meditation.

Fragmente des Saiyasart wurden vom thailändischen Buddhismus übernommen (z.b. Amulette, Talismane und Tattoos) andere Bestandteile wurden wiederum als „schwarze Magie“ geächtet.

Tatsächlich handelt es sich hierbei jedoch weder um eine Religion, noch eine Glaubensform, sondern ein spirituelles Wissen, das durch kritische Selbsterfahrung, Selbstfindung und logische Ableitung erschließen lässt. Einer der wichtigsten empfohlenen Grundsätze des Saiyasart lautet: Glaube nichts, hinterfrage alles!“

Weil diese Geisteshaltung so ziemlich jeder Glaubensform, vielen Religionen und manchmal sogar Gesellschaftsmodellen entgegensteht, waren Saiyasart Praktiker / Pahuyuth Freikämpfer in der Vergangenheit oft das Ziel von sozialen, politischen und religiösen Verfolgungen.

Wer oder was ist ein(e) Saiyasart Praktiker(in)?

Als Saiyasart Praktiker(in) bezeichnet man eine Person, die sich Wissen und Gewissheit über die Themengebiete des Saiyasart verschafft hat und dieses Wissen in die eigene, alltägliche Lebensführung integriert. Zum Beispiel durch den bewussten Umgang mit psychischer Aktivität (Emotionen) in Bezug auf sich selbst und andere.

Fortgeschrittene Saiyasart Praktiker(innen) sind darüber hinaus bewandert bzw. spezialisiert in sogenannten „magischen Phänomenen“, also Dingen die außerhalb des erklärbaren Bereiches anderer liegen. Der Begriff der „Magie“ beschreibt im Saiyasart lediglich einen Wissensvorsprung gegenüber anderen.

Für gewöhnlich gibt es drei berufliche Arbeitsgebiete bzw. Spezialisierungen in denen Saiyasart Praktiker tätig sind:

„Magische Naturheiler“

Pahuyuth heilkunde heiler naturheiler healer ruesi

Das am weitesten verbreitete Arbeitsgebiet bezeichnet man als „Magische Naturheiler“. Dabei geht es um die gezielte Unterstützung der natürlichen Selbstheilungsfunktionen des menschlichen Körpers, um physische oder psychische Beschwerden, denen eine ungesunde psychische Aktivität zugrunde, liegt zu beheben. Dieses Fachgebiet überschneidet sich mit der traditionellen Freikämpfer-Heilkunde.

„Magische Gestalter“

Saiyasart geist geister spirit magie magic scented sticks raeucherstaebchen

Das zweite Arbeitsgebiet bezeichnet man als „Magische Gestalter“. Dabei handelt es sich um Tätigkeiten und Beratung bei der Herstellung, Gestaltung und Nutzung von „magischen Gegenständen“, wie beispielsweise Amuletten oder Talismanen. Typische Beispiele hierfür wären Tieramulette, Sak Yant Tätowierungen, Kuman Thongs, und viele mehr. Auch Heilsteine oder Heilmetalle können in diesen Bereich fallen.

„Magische Praktiker“

Saiyasart geist geister spirit magie magic exorzism poltergeist voodoo curse

Das dritte Arbeitsgebiet bezeichnet man als „Magische Praktiker“. Hierbei geht es um Beratung und Konfliktauflösung in Bezug auf Problemstellungen, die mit Geistern, Geistererscheinungen, Geisterbesetzungen oder den Auswirkungen magischer Handlungen (z.B. Flüche, Voodoo, etc.) zu tun haben. Es geht um den fachkundigen Umgang mit Dingen, die derzeit keinen biologischen Körper haben.

Was Saiyasart nicht ist

Saiyasart ist ein Wissensgebiet, das zur Selbsterkundung, Selbstfindung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung genutzt werden kann. Er stellt keine Form von Psychotherapie, Philosophie, Religion oder medizinischer Diagnose und Behandlung dar. Es ist ein Weg, um Wissen zu erlangen. Die Anwendung dieses Wissens und Ergebnisse daraus liegen einzig in der Verantwortung des Anwenders. Wir empfehlen grundsätzlich, sich umfassend in alle Richtungen zu informieren und alle verfügbaren Informationen auf der Grundlage von Logik und Rationalität abzuwägen.

Saiyasart, Pahuyuth und Heilkunde – drei Seiten einer Medaille

Das Saiyasart geht ebenso wie das Pahuyuth auf die Erkenntnisse der alten Glie Kämpfer zurück, die etwa um 2500 v.Chr. in der Region des Altai Gebirges lebten. Als diese sich gegen die Besetzung durch die Chinesen zur Wehr setzten, entdeckten sie Grundlagen der Kampfkunst, des Saiyasart und der Traditionellen Freikämpfer-Heilkunde. Seither stehen alle drei Wissensgebiete in direkter Wechselwirkung zueinander und bilden zusammen das überlieferte Freikämpfer-Wissen.

Pahuyuth Skilltree muai ling lom meed mai sawk daab grabong sabai martial art

Grob vereinfacht lässt sich sagen:

  • Das Pahuyuth beschäftigt sich mit dem Körper
  • Die Heilkunde beschäftigt sich mit dem Geist
  • Das Saiyasart beschäftigt sich mit der Seele

Alle drei Wissensgebiete zusammen bilden eine Existenz.

Wie wird Saiyasart vermittelt?

Die Vermittlung des Saiyasart basiert immer nur auf Selbsterfahrung, Selbstfindung und logische Herleitung. Diese Form ist zwingend notwendig, weil ein ungeprüft übernommenes Wissen kein echtes Wissen sondern nur ein angenommenes Wissen (ein Glaube) ist. Das gleiche Prinzip gilt übrigens auch für die Kampfkunst.

Die empfohlene Grundlage für die Selbstüberprüfung ist zunächst das Wissen über die Funktionsweise der eigenen Sinnesorgane (sehen, hören, riechen, schmecken, tasten), was sowohl die bewussten als auch die unbewussten Aspekte einschließt. Verstehen setzt üblicherweise Wahrnehmen voraus – das gilt sowohl für die biologische (körperliche) als auch die psychische (nicht-körperliche) Wahrnehmung.

Sars cov 2 corona heilkunde traditional healing knowledge breath cough

Das Verständnis über die sogenannten „magischen Sinne“ und die Ausprägung dieser Fähigkeiten ist wiederum eine empfohlene Voraussetzung für die bewusste Kommunikation mit nicht-körperlichen Existenzen (Geistern, Geistwesen, Schwingungen), aber auch mit Tieren, Pflanzen oder Bäumen.

Das überlieferte Saiyasart Wissen fungiert hierbei nur als grober Wegweiser, wobei im Unterricht häufig auf das Element des „Channelns“ zurückgegriffen wird, um eine größtmögliche Korrektheit und Authentizität bei der Übermittlung des Theoriewissens zu gewährleisten. Im Laufe der Entwicklung und Ausbildung verschiebt sich der Bezugspunkt von neuem Wissen immer weiter, weil eine eigenständige Kommunikation mit nichtkörperlichen Informationsquellen entsteht.

Ob dies alles so stimmt oder nicht und welche genauen Erkenntnisse und Anwendungsbereiche sich daraus ergeben, müssen die Schüler stets selbst herausfinden. Saiyasart ist, wie gesagt kein Glaube, sondern ein Wissen – das Wissen über das Nichts.

Pahuyuth traditionelle heilkunde heilwissen ausbildung kurs

Ungezwungen und undogmatisch – im Saiyasart gibt es keine Hierarchie oder Glaubensstruktur

Magisches Kämpfen – geht sowas?

Pahuyuth Freikämpfern wurde und wird häufig nachgesagt „Magischen Kampf“ zu beherrschen, der sie beispielsweise unverwundbar macht, oder mit dem sie ihre Gegner schwarzmagisch verfluchen könnten. Legenden zufolge, können einige sogar durch die Luft fliegen. Nach unserer Kenntnis halten sich alle Pahuyuth Freikämpfer an die Gesetze der Physik und machen Liegestütze wie jeder andere auch.

Uebung 02 07 koerperliche faehigkeiten reaktionsvermoegen

Durch die Auseinandersetzung mit den nicht-körperlichen Aspekten des Kampfes (siehe Modell der Autodynamik), können sich aber tatsächlich einige erstaunliche Effekte und Erkenntnisse ergeben, die in kriegerischen Auseinandersetzungen der Vergangenheit sicherlich eine Rolle gespielt haben dürften.

Ein sehr simples Beispiel: Jeder der sich mit Kampfsport oder Kampfkunst beschäftigt, weiß dass man bestimmte Schläge manchmal einfach nicht kommen sieht. Vielleicht weil man gerade abgelenkt oder auf etwas anderes konzentriert ist. Das ist soweit ganz normal und passiert wirklich jedem (auch uns), denn die Wahrnehmungs- und Verarbeitungskapazität des menschlichen Bewusstseins ist nun mal begrenzt.

Die Frage lautet: Was wäre, wenn man die Fähigkeit hätte, die Summe aller bewussten und aller unbewussten Wahrnehmungen in Kampfsituationen für sich nutzbar zu machen?

Online Infoabend

Für alle die mehr Wissen wollen: Im September 2013 gab ein Lehrer einen abendfüllenden Infoabend in der Kampfkunstschule Neukölln in Berlin. Die 80-minütige Aufzeichnung dieses Infoabends stellen wir auf dieser Seite kostenlos und unverbindlich zur Verfügung.

Saiyasart infoabend einfuehrung kurs online
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Saiyasart in der Yaan Meditation

Wer diese Seite bis hier her gelesen hat, dürfte bemerkt haben, dass das Saiyasart ein ziemlich komplexes und abstraktes Wissensgebiet darstellt. Die Auseinandersetzung mit diesem Wissen stellt viele (auch langjährige Pahuyuth Freikämpfer) vor eine nicht zu unterschätzende Herausforderung.

Um den Einstieg in das Saiyasart für Jedermann einfacher und leichter zu gestalten, wurde das Format der Yaan Meditation entwickelt. Die Yaan Meditation ist ein praxisorientiertes Wahrnehmungstraining, das dazu dient unbewusste Sinneseindrücke (sehen, hören, riechen, schmecken, tasten) ins Bewusstsein zu holen.

Yaan meditation saiyasart training seminare berlin online

Mehr Saiyasart

Wan wai kru khru lehrer gedenktag Pahuyuth featured
Saiyasart einfuehrung ins wahrheitswissen 1998 featured
Saiyasart wahrnehmungsworkshop 2015 featured
Saiyasart der zwielichtige zustand
Saiyasart auf dem weg zum ende des menschseins
Saiyasart das maedchen am wegesrand ALT
The lost wizards of thailand ruesi lersi featured

Mehr Wissen – Blogbeiträge

Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative heilkunde naturheilkunde heiler Teil 1 featured neu
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative heilkunde naturheilkunde heiler Teil 2 featured neu
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative heilkunde naturheilkunde heiler Teil 3 featured neu
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative heilkunde naturheilkunde heiler Teil 4 featured neu
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative heilkunde naturheilkunde heiler Teil 5 featured neu
Sars cov 2 corona virus alternative heilkunde naturheilkunde heiler Teil 6 featured neu
Pahuyuth kampfkunst lehrvideo video 1984 techniken fuer anfaenger online muai muay thai boran berlin 1984 featured
Muai muay thai boran techniken featured
Waih wai kru khru ram muay muay featured
Die wahre geschichte des krabi krabong
Koenig naresuan fluch geschichte thai schwert kampf ritual

Mehr Wissen – Glossarbeiträge

was ist fuss
was ist knie
was ist muai
was ist muai duekdammban
was ist dtie muai
was ist ellenbogen
was ist ling lom
was ist mied
was ist maih zoog
was ist dab
was ist grabong
was ist sabei

Mehr Wissen – Für Mitglieder

30 Uebungen online featured
Erste schritte online featured
LS 01 koerperliches einsetzen online featured
LS 02 Abwehrkenntnis online featured
LS 03 Sicherheitswissen online featured
LQM online featured
Lugsidt 30 Uebungen online featured
Lugsidt 45 Techniken online featured
Ling Lom Kurs 2014 online archiv featured
Muai 170 Techniken 1998 online archiv featured
Selbstverteidigung 170 techniken online archiv featured
Muai upgrade draft featured